Communicate with the C-SPAN Online Staff, Viewer Services, and others at the network. Telephone:

Book TV covers many book festivals each year, many of them LIVE. For the most recent list of upcoming book fairs, please check the schedule on the right side of the page.

Recent Book Fairs and Festivals

Loading...

Upcoming Book Fairs and Festivals

  • Wisconsin Book Festival
    Thursday, October 21, 2021 - Sunday, October 24, 2021
    Madison, WI
  • Texas Book Festival
    Monday, October 25, 2021 - Sunday, October 31, 2021
    Austin, TX
  • Miami Book Fair
    Sunday, November 14, 2021 - Sunday, November 21, 2021
    Miami, FL
  • Rancho Mirage Writers Festival
    Wednesday, January 26, 2022 - Friday, January 28, 2022
    Rancho Mirage, CA
  • New Orleans Book Festival at Tulane University
    Thursday, March 10, 2022 - Saturday, March 12, 2022
    New Orleans, LA

TV Schedule

This Week
View/Print
    Loading...

About This Series

Features live coverage of books fairs and festivals from cities across the country.